I have lived in America for 5 years. It is my motherland. I speak English. I like America because it is the land of opportunity, there are good shopping malls and you can keep up-to-date with the latest news. You can also do things in America, which you could never do in many other countries.


I have lived in Bangladesh for 10 years. Bangladesh is the motherland of my father. This makes me half-Bangladeshi. I know how to speak Bangla and know a lot about the culture of the nation.


I love cooking; plan cooking, dream cooking and I can cook well.


I am a very daring person. When the situation arises, I will take up on an adventure.


My first native language is English. It is also the first language that I have ever learned.


Farfalle is both my favorite type of pasta to eat and to cook.


Geography is my favorite subject to learn and study about.

Harry Potter

Many people have said that I look like harry potter. I have read all of the books and seen all of the movies.


I like eating ice-cream a lot. My favorite flavor is rocky road.


My first name is Jason. It means hope and is of Greek origin. My parents gave me this name because my mother liked a person with the name on a television program called “Here Come The Brides”.


I am a very jovial person.


Kazi is my family name. It means judge and is of Arabic origin.


Lasagna is my favorite type of pasta. Cooking lasagna is something I enjoy and eating it with veggies or ground chicken.


Mainul is one of my six current best friends. He is a good listener.


Nicole is my sister. She is seventeen years old. I like living my life with her by my side.


I am quite an observant person and like seeing the good side of things.


My favorite thing to eat and cook for dinner is pasta.


I am quick at a variety of things.


Whenever I have seen a rat, it has caused me to have bad luck in my life.


I am fluent in Spanish, have been learning it since 4th grade and plan on continuing through college.


Tennis is an enjoyable sport for me. My coach has said that I am at an intermediate level and have been playing since I was five years old.


When I was little, I used to walk around in nothing but underwear and used to do my business while I walked around.


I love vacationing.

Washington D.C.

I have been to Washington D.C. and it has the best museums in the world.

X-Y Chromosome

I have an X-Y chromosome.


Yucca is a delicious root vegetable eaten in Latin America and I used to eat it a lot in El Salvador. It tastes similar to a fried potato.


I am zany.